Banned

Post threads here related to server bans. If you want to contest a ban, place it here; if you as a moderator ban someone, create a thread here.
dj__jg

Banned

Post by dj__jg »

Apparently, i am banned for using X-ray in the jungle. I did not do that. As far as i have heard, the /pe was done by someone named Worse, and i do indeed recall looting his chests, as i have the habit of using block log to see if i'm not accidentally robbing my friends. The problem is though, i don't know what chests exactly you are talking about, so i can't tell my side of the story. Worse had A LOT of chests spread around a cave system/canyon. You might be referring to the 2 chests with the cobblestone walls around them. I have some PvP experience, and therefore i suspect every bit of cobblestone of hiding something, which it did indeed do in there. You might be referring to the big wheat farm with the 2 chests: there was a dog there, you can go check it, it wasn't mine, but it barked. If i hear a dog barking somewhere below me, my PvP/animal loving instincts kick in and i dig down, simple as that. You might be referring to the double chest buried in the huge cavern filled with dirt and grass, with the signs from noz and the long tunnel at the entrance. That one was in a suspicious small side cave, and the dirt hadn't turned into grass yet. The entrance to that base was blocked with gravel, in a not very natural formation (2*1, in the side of a hill, with 1 layer of dirt above). There was also another chest in the cave, also blocked with gravel, again in a 2*1 formation, and i didn't trust that either, given the fact that the entrance was blocked the very same way. I don't know if it is possible to see that in block-log.
To say it short, i can't defend my position, which is that i didn't use xray or any other kind of cheating, if you don't give more details on which chests i am accused of using X-ray on.